Events Calendar

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 5:30 PM To 6:00 PM

Join us in September to choose your own adventure!

Read More
Tasting

Une Promenade en Champagne

A guided tasting of the finest wines

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 7:00 PM To 9:00 PM

Join us as we kick off the 2018-2019 season of tastings with panache!

Read More
Open House

Fall Open House

Discover all the center has to offer

Thursday, September 13, 2018 5:30 PM To 8:00 PM

Learn more about our classes, library, upcoming events, and membership perks!

Read More
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 6:00 PM To 7:30 PM

Members are invited to a special event in our Library.

Read More
Member Event

Le Brunch

A Family Membership Event

Sunday, September 23, 2018 11:00 AM To 1:00 PM

Family members are invited to share time together... en français !

Read More
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 2:00 PM To 3:30 PM

Join Benjamin for an in-depth discussion of Capitale de la douleur by Paul Éluard.

Read More
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 6:00 PM To 7:30 PM

Members are invited to a special event in our Library.

Read More
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 5:30 PM To 6:00 PM

Discover the parts of our collection that are sure to run a chill down your spine!

Read More
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 6:00 PM To 7:30 PM

Members are invited to a special event in our Library.

Read More
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 5:30 PM To 6:00 PM

Discover the parts of our collection that make a perfect game night, for native speakers and French Learners alike! Learn new vocabulary and grammar in the context of some friendly competition.

Read More
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 6:00 PM To 7:30 PM

Members are invited to a special event in our Library.

Read More